++GITWEB_SITE_HTML_HEAD_STRING++

Jan 28, 2014 Warning: This GIT server is deprecated, we have moved to http://github.com/monkey

Macro: remove semicolon(;) behind the MK_NET_HOSTMAX macro
authorswpd <swpdtz@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 16:37:51 +0000 (00:37 +0800)
committerEduardo Silva <edsiper@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 16:54:35 +0000 (10:54 -0600)
Signed-off-by: swpd <swpdtz@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eduardo Silva <edsiper@gmail.com>
src/include/mk_macros.h

index fd961d4..fc1593f 100644 (file)
 #define MK_NET_NETWORK(addr,net) (addr & MK_NET_NETMASK(addr,net))
 #define MK_NET_WILDCARD(addr,net) (MK_NET_BROADCAST(addr,net) ^ MK_NET_NETWORK(addr,net))
 #define MK_NET_HOSTMIN(addr,net) net == 31 ? MK_NET_NETWORK(addr,net) : (MK_NET_NETWORK(addr,net) + 0x01000000)
-#define MK_NET_HOSTMAX(addr,net) net == 31 ? MK_NET_BROADCAST(addr,net) : (MK_NET_BROADCAST(addr,net) - 0x01000000);
+#define MK_NET_HOSTMAX(addr,net) net == 31 ? MK_NET_BROADCAST(addr,net) : (MK_NET_BROADCAST(addr,net) - 0x01000000)
 
 #if __GNUC__ >= 4
  #define MK_EXPORT __attribute__ ((visibility ("default")))