++GITWEB_SITE_HTML_HEAD_STRING++

Jan 28, 2014 Warning: This GIT server is deprecated, we have moved to http://github.com/monkey

Lib: fix minor memory leak
authorBjorn Lindgren <nr@c64.org>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 07:31:30 +0000 (09:31 +0200)
committerEduardo Silva <edsiper@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 12:06:41 +0000 (06:06 -0600)
Signed-off-by: Bjorn Lindgren <nr@c64.org>
Signed-off-by: Eduardo Silva <edsiper@gmail.com>
src/mk_lib.c

index c39bdb1..8a7afe2 100644 (file)
@@ -496,6 +496,7 @@ int mklib_stop(mklib_ctx ctx)
     free(config);
 #endif
 
+    free(ctx->workers);
     free(ctx);
 
     return MKLIB_TRUE;